CJ Koome swears in two Small Claims Court Adjudicators

Keyne Odhiambo Gweno and Martin Njeru Mutua were today sworn in as Adjudicators of the Small Claims Court, based at Milimani Law Courts. Speaking at the Supreme Court today during the swearing-in ceremony, Chief Justice (CJ) Martha Koome urged the new adjudicators to be flexible and take active control of court processes to guarantee simple […]

Continue Reading