Kenya to Benefit from Trade Facilitation and Border Control Capacity

Kenya is among the five East  African Community (EAC) countries set to benefit from a 3.3 million USD financial support from the Japanese government on trade facilitation and border control capacity. Burundi, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda and Kenya have been facing several obstacles to their supply chain security through threats of acts of terrorism and violent […]

Continue Reading