Eighty-two schools issued with title deeds in Taita-Taveta County

The  government has issued eighty-two public schools in Taita-Taveta County with title deeds under the school-titling programme to secure learning institutions in the  region from potential land grabbers. Out  of  the total deeds issued, sixty-six are for primary schools and sixteen are for secondary schools. Additionally, 17 title deeds; 14 for primary schools and three […]

Continue Reading